http://www.uetikonamsee.ch/de/gemeindeunddienste/dienste/abteilung/
23.02.2020 07:07:53


Abteilungen
Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
AHV-Zweigstelle 044 922 72 70 ahv@uetikonamsee.ch
Bau 044 922 72 50 bau@uetikonamsee.ch
Bestattungsamt 044 922 72 70 bestattungsamt@uetikonamsee.ch
Betreibungsamt / Gemeindeammannamt 044 921 67 30 betreibungsamt@maennedorf.ch
Bibliothek 044 922 71 81 bibliothek@uetikonamsee.ch
Einwohnerdienste 044 922 72 70 einwohnerdienste@uetikonamsee.ch
Feuerwehr Männedorf-Uetikon 044 920 72 30 sicherheit@uetikonamsee.ch
Finanzen 044 922 72 20 finanzen@uetikonamsee.ch
Forstdienst 044 925 93 29 asingeisen@meilen.ch
Friedensrichteramt 043 244 58 58 mail@friedensrichter-staefa.ch
Gemeindekanzlei 044 922 72 00 gemeinde@uetikonamsee.ch
Infrastruktur Zürichsee AG 044 924 18 18 info@infra-z.ch
Jugendarbeit 044 922 72 45 jugendarbeit@uetikonamsee.ch
Kultur 044 922 72 00 kultur@uetikonamsee.ch
Liegenschaften 044 922 72 50 liegenschaften@uetikonamsee.ch
Notariat, Grundbuch- und Konkursamt 044 928 15 25 maennedorf@notariate.zh.ch
Polizei 044 922 72 30 polizei@uetikonamsee.ch
Sicherheit 044 922 72 30 sicherheit@uetikonamsee.ch
Soziale Dienste 044 922 72 40 soziales@uetikonamsee.ch
Steuern 044 922 72 20 steuern@uetikonamsee.ch
Umwelt 044 922 72 53 umwelt@uetikonamsee.ch
Unterhalt 044 922 72 80 unterhalt@uetikonamsee.ch
Zivilschutz Region Meilen   zivilschutzstelle@meilen.ch
Zivilstandsamt 044 921 66 00 zivilstandsamt@maennedorf.ch